Menu

About MAHPRM




Start a conversation on LinkedIn LinkedIn icon or Facebook Facebook Icon by searching "MAHPRM".

MAHPRM Officers

John Twombly (Chair)
Internal Communication Manager
St. Louis Children’s Hospital
4590 Children’s Pl., 6th Floor, #6
St. Louis, MO 63110-1020
Phone: 314/286-0417
Fax: 314/286-0420
E-mail: john.twombly@bjc.org


Tracey Clark (District 1)
Team Leader of Strategic Brand Marketing
Mosaic Life Care at St. Joseph Medical Center
5325 Faraon Street
St. Joseph, MO 64506-3488
Phone: 816/271-7523
Fax: 816/271-8897
E-mail: tracey.clark@mymlc.com


Rachel Rahe (District 2 and Chair-elect)
Service Line Marketing Manager
Children’s Mercy Kansas City
2401 Gillham Road
Kansas City, MO 64108-4619
Phone: 816/302-0095
Fax: 816/346-1375
E-mail: rmrahe@cmh.edu


Richard DeFord (District 3)
P.R./Marketing Coordinator
Fitzgibbon Hospital
2305 South Highway 65
Marshall, MO 65340-3702
Phone: 660/821-3235
Fax: 660/831-3318
E-mail: rdeford@fitzgibbon.org


Rachel C. Peine (District 4)
System Manager - Internal Communications
SSM Health
10101 Woodfield Lane
St. Louis, MO 63132-2937
Phone: 314/989-2591
Fax: 314/989-2110
E-mail: rachel.peine@ssmhealth.com


Gay Stover MBA, FACHE (District 5)
Sr. Executive Director Marketing
Ozarks Medical Center
1100 Kentucky Street
West Plains, MO 65775-2029
Phone: 417/257-6703
Fax: 417/257-5820
E-mail: gay.stover@ozarksmedicalcenter.com


Jennifer Bethurem (At-Large Director)
Director, Public Relations
Lake Regional Health System
54 Hospital Drive
Osage Beach, MO 65065-3050
Phone: 573/348-8755
Fax: 573/348-8748
E-mail: jbethurem@lakeregional.com


Cora A. Gremaud (At-Large Director)
Marketing Director
Perry County Memorial Hospital
434 North West Street
Perryville, MO 63775-1359
Phone: 573/768-3407
Fax: 573/547-3776
E-mail: cgremaud@pchmo.org


Randy Berger (At-Large Director)
Communications Coordinator
CoxHealth
3850 S. National Ave., Ste. 230
Springfield, MO 65807-5287
Phone: 417/269-3171
Fax: 417/269-3059
E-mail: randy.berger@coxhealth.com


John Twombly (St. Louis Metro)
Internal Communication Manager
St. Louis Children’s Hospital
4590 Children’s Pl., 6th Floor, #6
St. Louis, MO 63110-1020
Phone: 314/286-0417
Fax: 314/286-0420
E-mail: john.twombly@bjc.org


Tamera Heitz-Peek (Ex-Officio, Past Chair)
Director of Marketing
Citizens Memorial Hospital
1500 North Oakland
Bolivar, MO 65613-3011
Phone: 417/328-7245
Fax: 417/328-6655
E-mail: tamera.heitz-peek@citizensmemorial.com


David M. Dillon (Ex Officio)
Vice President of Public and Media Relations
Missouri Hospital Association
4712 Country Club Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109-4541
Phone: 573/893-3700 ext. 1311
Fax: 573/893-2809
E-mail: ddillon@mhanet.com


Stephanie B. Buker (Ex Officio)
Manager of Educational Marketing
Missouri Hospital Association
4712 Country Club Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109-4541
Phone: 573/893-3700 ext. 1387
Fax: 573/893-2809
E-mail: sbuker@mhanet.com


 

Start a conversation on LinkedIn LinkedIn icon or Facebook Facebook Icon by searching "MAHPRM".